Jobriya https://www.jobriya.in JobRiya provides Government Jobs in India, sarkariresult, sarkariexam update, latest govt jobs notification, freejobalert, online form, sarkari naukri, sarkarijob, admit card, university result, admit card Tue, 07 Apr 2020 05:29:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://i0.wp.com/www.jobriya.in/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/cropped-jobs.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Jobriya https://www.jobriya.in 32 32 Jaipur Metro JE Admit Card 2020 SC/TO Maintainer Exam Date https://www.jobriya.in/jaipur-metro-je-admit-card-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/jaipur-metro-je-admit-card-2020/#respond Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:44:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=466406 https://www.jobriya.in/jaipur-metro-je-admit-card-2020/feed/ 0 Bihar SHS 865 ANM Recruitment 2020 Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-shs-anm-recruitment-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-shs-anm-recruitment-2020/#respond Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:42:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=464477 https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-shs-anm-recruitment-2020/feed/ 0 MRSPTU Exam Results 2019 – 2020 B.Tech B.Arch M.Tech MBA Result https://www.jobriya.in/mrsptu-exam-results/ https://www.jobriya.in/mrsptu-exam-results/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:35:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=451959 https://www.jobriya.in/mrsptu-exam-results/feed/ 3 Jaipur Metro JE Syllabus 2019 – 2020 SC/TO Maintainer Exam Pattern https://www.jobriya.in/jaipur-metro-je-syllabus/ https://www.jobriya.in/jaipur-metro-je-syllabus/#respond Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=460825 https://www.jobriya.in/jaipur-metro-je-syllabus/feed/ 0 UP Police 50000 Constable Recruitment 2020 Online Application कांस्टेबल भर्ती https://www.jobriya.in/up-police-constable-recruitment-2020-latest-news/ https://www.jobriya.in/up-police-constable-recruitment-2020-latest-news/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=22823 https://www.jobriya.in/up-police-constable-recruitment-2020-latest-news/feed/ 1618 DMRC Junior Engineer Result 2020 DMRC JE Maintainer CRA Merit List https://www.jobriya.in/dmrc-junior-engineer-cra-result-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/dmrc-junior-engineer-cra-result-2020/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 03:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=29431 https://www.jobriya.in/dmrc-junior-engineer-cra-result-2020/feed/ 21 UP BEd Admit Card 2020 Download Exam Date UP JEE B.Ed Entrance https://www.jobriya.in/up-bed-2020-admit-card/ https://www.jobriya.in/up-bed-2020-admit-card/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 03:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=2512 https://www.jobriya.in/up-bed-2020-admit-card/feed/ 27 MSSC Admit Card 2020 Maharashtra Security Guard Physical Test Hall Ticket https://www.jobriya.in/mssc-admit-card-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/mssc-admit-card-2020/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 03:10:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=480937 https://www.jobriya.in/mssc-admit-card-2020/feed/ 11 Rajasthan Police 2500 Home Guard Recruitment 2020 होमगार्ड भर्ती https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-police-home-guard-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-police-home-guard-recruitment/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 02:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=385787 https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-police-home-guard-recruitment/feed/ 76 UP Post GDS Recruitment 2020 3951 Gramin Dak Sewak Online Application Form https://www.jobriya.in/gds-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/gds-recruitment/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 02:20:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=49602 https://www.jobriya.in/gds-recruitment/feed/ 228 Blue Dart Express Recruitment 2020 Current Jobs Openings Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/blue-dart-express-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/blue-dart-express-recruitment/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6818 https://www.jobriya.in/blue-dart-express-recruitment/feed/ 29 UTU Results 2020 B.Tech M.Tech B.Pharma MCA Results https://www.jobriya.in/utu-results/ https://www.jobriya.in/utu-results/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 05:41:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6073 https://www.jobriya.in/utu-results/feed/ 147 UP Board Result Date 2020 UP Board 10th 12th Result @upresults.nic.in https://www.jobriya.in/up-board-result-date-2020-up-board-10th-12th-exam-result-declared/ https://www.jobriya.in/up-board-result-date-2020-up-board-10th-12th-exam-result-declared/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 04:35:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=30003 https://www.jobriya.in/up-board-result-date-2020-up-board-10th-12th-exam-result-declared/feed/ 149 DDA 629 Sachivalaya Sahayak Recruitment 2020 Patwari Exam Online Form https://www.jobriya.in/dda-jr-secretariat-asst-recruitment-2020-patwari-exam-online-form/ https://www.jobriya.in/dda-jr-secretariat-asst-recruitment-2020-patwari-exam-online-form/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 04:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=465552 https://www.jobriya.in/dda-jr-secretariat-asst-recruitment-2020-patwari-exam-online-form/feed/ 9 UPPSC Khand Shiksha Adhikari Admit Card 2019 – 2020 BEO Pre Exam Date https://www.jobriya.in/uppsc-khand-shiksha-adhikari-admit-card/ https://www.jobriya.in/uppsc-khand-shiksha-adhikari-admit-card/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 04:28:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=459125 https://www.jobriya.in/uppsc-khand-shiksha-adhikari-admit-card/feed/ 9 Agra University Result 2020 DBRAU BA B.com B.Sc 1st 2nd 3rd Result https://www.jobriya.in/bhim-rao-ambedkar-university-agra-ba-bsc-result-declared/ https://www.jobriya.in/bhim-rao-ambedkar-university-agra-ba-bsc-result-declared/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 03:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=14681 https://www.jobriya.in/bhim-rao-ambedkar-university-agra-ba-bsc-result-declared/feed/ 1981 Bihar STET Result 2019 – 2020 Special Teacher Eligibility Test Merit List https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-stet-result-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-stet-result-2020/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 03:31:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=156968 https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-stet-result-2020/feed/ 90 UP Police 5623 Sub Inspector (SI) Recruitment 2020 Platoon Commander Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/up-police-sub-inspector-si-recruitment-2020-latest-news/ https://www.jobriya.in/up-police-sub-inspector-si-recruitment-2020-latest-news/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 02:45:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=22825 https://www.jobriya.in/up-police-sub-inspector-si-recruitment-2020-latest-news/feed/ 1085 RRC RRB Group D Admit Card 2020 Railway Group D Call Letter Online Exam Schedule https://www.jobriya.in/rrb-group-d-admit-card-2020-railway-online-exam-date/ https://www.jobriya.in/rrb-group-d-admit-card-2020-railway-online-exam-date/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 02:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=192876 https://www.jobriya.in/rrb-group-d-admit-card-2020-railway-online-exam-date/feed/ 227 Bihar Police Constable Result 2020 CSBC Written Exam Merit List Cut Off Marks https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-police-constable-result-2020-csbc-cut-off-marks/ https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-police-constable-result-2020-csbc-cut-off-marks/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 02:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=16303 https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-police-constable-result-2020-csbc-cut-off-marks/feed/ 345 Navodaya Vidyalaya Class 6 Result 2019 – 2020 JNVST 6th Exam Selection Test List https://www.jobriya.in/jnv-class-6-admission-selection-test-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/jnv-class-6-admission-selection-test-result/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 02:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=3731 https://www.jobriya.in/jnv-class-6-admission-selection-test-result/feed/ 2220 Rajasthan High Court 1760 Clerk Recruitment 2020 Jr. Assistant Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-high-court-clerk-recruitment-2020-jr-assistant-exam/ https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-high-court-clerk-recruitment-2020-jr-assistant-exam/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2020 01:15:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=486382 https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-high-court-clerk-recruitment-2020-jr-assistant-exam/feed/ 10 SDSUV Online Application Private/ Regular Exam Form Session 2020 https://www.jobriya.in/sdsuv-online-application-private-regular-exam-form/ https://www.jobriya.in/sdsuv-online-application-private-regular-exam-form/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 22:31:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=203414 https://www.jobriya.in/sdsuv-online-application-private-regular-exam-form/feed/ 110 Kolhan University Result 2020 Latest B.Sc B.Com BA Part – 1 2 3 Result https://www.jobriya.in/kolhan-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/kolhan-university-result/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 11:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6640 https://www.jobriya.in/kolhan-university-result/feed/ 29 Sundaram Clayton Ltd Current Jobs 2020 Latest Vacancies https://www.jobriya.in/sundaram-clayton-ltd-current-jobs-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/sundaram-clayton-ltd-current-jobs-2020/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 11:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6507 https://www.jobriya.in/sundaram-clayton-ltd-current-jobs-2020/feed/ 15 RMLAU Avadh University Admission Test 2020 Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/avadh-university-admission-test/ https://www.jobriya.in/avadh-university-admission-test/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 10:25:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=147273 https://www.jobriya.in/avadh-university-admission-test/feed/ 16 Magadh University Date Sheet 2020 B.A B.Com B.Sc Part – 1/2/3 Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/magadh-university-exam-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/magadh-university-exam-date-sheet/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:45:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=28620 https://www.jobriya.in/magadh-university-exam-date-sheet/feed/ 703 Pune University Entrance Exam Admit Card 2020 Admit Card Date https://www.jobriya.in/pune-university-entrance-exam-admit-card/ https://www.jobriya.in/pune-university-entrance-exam-admit-card/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:15:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=216231 https://www.jobriya.in/pune-university-entrance-exam-admit-card/feed/ 13 Atlas Copco India Current Jobs 2020 Latest Job Opening https://www.jobriya.in/atlas-copco-india-current-jobs-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/atlas-copco-india-current-jobs-2020/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 08:50:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6814 https://www.jobriya.in/atlas-copco-india-current-jobs-2020/feed/ 45 EID Parry India Ltd. Current Jobs Opening 2020 Upload Your Resume/CV https://www.jobriya.in/eid-parry-india-ltd-current-jobs/ https://www.jobriya.in/eid-parry-india-ltd-current-jobs/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 08:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6775 https://www.jobriya.in/eid-parry-india-ltd-current-jobs/feed/ 30 Mylan Current Jobs 2020 Currently Hiring Graduates Apply Online Now https://www.jobriya.in/mylan-current-jobs/ https://www.jobriya.in/mylan-current-jobs/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 08:31:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6185 https://www.jobriya.in/mylan-current-jobs/feed/ 25 Pune University PG Entrance Exam Form 2020 SPPU PG Admission Form https://www.jobriya.in/pune-university-pg-entrance-exam-form/ https://www.jobriya.in/pune-university-pg-entrance-exam-form/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 08:20:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=216141 https://www.jobriya.in/pune-university-pg-entrance-exam-form/feed/ 9 CitiBank Recruitment 2020 Current Job Openings in India Apply Now https://www.jobriya.in/citibank-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/citibank-recruitment/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 06:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=14080 https://www.jobriya.in/citibank-recruitment/feed/ 10 Wheels India Ltd Recruitment 2020 Latest Job vacancy https://www.jobriya.in/wheels-india-ltd-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/wheels-india-ltd-recruitment/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 06:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=8169 https://www.jobriya.in/wheels-india-ltd-recruitment/feed/ 17 WBHRB Driver Result 2020 Download Merit List/ Cut Off https://www.jobriya.in/wbhrb-driver-result-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/wbhrb-driver-result-2020/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 05:07:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=478047 https://www.jobriya.in/wbhrb-driver-result-2020/feed/ 2