Jobriya https://www.jobriya.in Government Jobs In India Sat, 22 Feb 2020 12:30:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i0.wp.com/www.jobriya.in/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/cropped-jobs.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Jobriya https://www.jobriya.in 32 32 UPTU / AKTU Results 2020 ODD Even Semester Exam Result https://www.jobriya.in/uptu-sem-exam-result-dr-apj-abdul-kalam/ https://www.jobriya.in/uptu-sem-exam-result-dr-apj-abdul-kalam/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 12:10:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=45518 https://www.jobriya.in/uptu-sem-exam-result-dr-apj-abdul-kalam/feed/ 1905 OSSSC Junior Clerk Answer Key 2019 – 2020 Junior Assistant Answer Sheet https://www.jobriya.in/osssc-junior-clerk-answer-key/ https://www.jobriya.in/osssc-junior-clerk-answer-key/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=290679 https://www.jobriya.in/osssc-junior-clerk-answer-key/feed/ 2 NCL Paramedical Staff Syllabus 2020 Staff Nurse Exam Pattern https://www.jobriya.in/ncl-paramedical-staff-syllabus-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/ncl-paramedical-staff-syllabus-2020/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:28:43 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=479304 https://www.jobriya.in/ncl-paramedical-staff-syllabus-2020/feed/ 0 UPSC 41 Scientist B Recruitment 2020 Advt. No. 04/2020 Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/upsc-scientist-b-recruitment-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/upsc-scientist-b-recruitment-2020/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:23:47 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=479238 https://www.jobriya.in/upsc-scientist-b-recruitment-2020/feed/ 0 Delhi Forest Guard Admit Card 2020 Wildlife Guard Exam Date https://www.jobriya.in/delhi-forest-guard-admit-card-2020-exam-date/ https://www.jobriya.in/delhi-forest-guard-admit-card-2020-exam-date/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:25:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=468556 https://www.jobriya.in/delhi-forest-guard-admit-card-2020-exam-date/feed/ 5 JNCU Time Table 2020 UG PG Annual Semester Date Sheet https://www.jobriya.in/jncu-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/jncu-time-table/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:14:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=217868 https://www.jobriya.in/jncu-time-table/feed/ 44 Karnataka Postal Circle 44 Postman Recruitment 2020 Application Form https://www.jobriya.in/karnataka-postal-circle-postman-recruitment-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/karnataka-postal-circle-postman-recruitment-2020/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:13:26 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=479222 https://www.jobriya.in/karnataka-postal-circle-postman-recruitment-2020/feed/ 0 Punjabi University Date Sheet 2020 Latest Theory Practical Time Table https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=33569 https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-date-sheet/feed/ 67 JNCU Exam Result 2020 UG PG B.A B.Com B.Sc M.A M.Sc Result https://www.jobriya.in/jncu-exam-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/jncu-exam-result/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:50:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=217892 https://www.jobriya.in/jncu-exam-result/feed/ 56 Kolhan University Result 2020 Latest B.Sc B.Com BA Part – 1 2 3 Result https://www.jobriya.in/kolhan-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/kolhan-university-result/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6640 https://www.jobriya.in/kolhan-university-result/feed/ 21 GNLU Result 2020 BA B.Com B.Sc Course Exam Result https://www.jobriya.in/gnlu-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/gnlu-result/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=154859 https://www.jobriya.in/gnlu-result/feed/ 0 Ranchi University Time Table 2020 (Declared) UG PG Date Sheet https://www.jobriya.in/ranchi-university-exam-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/ranchi-university-exam-time-table/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=27217 https://www.jobriya.in/ranchi-university-exam-time-table/feed/ 33 CRPF Recruitment 2020 Upcoming Vacancy Bharti Online Application Form https://www.jobriya.in/crpf-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/crpf-2020/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=25283 https://www.jobriya.in/crpf-2020/feed/ 833 RBI Assistant Result 2020 RBI Pre Exam Score Cut Off Marks Merit List https://www.jobriya.in/rbi-assistant-2020-prelims-result-check-expected-cut-off/ https://www.jobriya.in/rbi-assistant-2020-prelims-result-check-expected-cut-off/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=14944 https://www.jobriya.in/rbi-assistant-2020-prelims-result-check-expected-cut-off/feed/ 8 Bangalore University Time Table 2020 Latest Odd Even Semester Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/bangalore-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/bangalore-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:26:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=28609 https://www.jobriya.in/bangalore-university-date-sheet/feed/ 35 Rajiv Gandhi University Date Sheet 2020 RGU UG PG Exam Schedule https://www.jobriya.in/rajiv-gandhi-university-exam-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/rajiv-gandhi-university-exam-date-sheet/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:15:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=74158 https://www.jobriya.in/rajiv-gandhi-university-exam-date-sheet/feed/ 0 Sarguja University Result 2020 Check BA MA BSc BCom Part 1/2/3 Result https://www.jobriya.in/sarguja-university-result-ba-ma-bsc-exam/ https://www.jobriya.in/sarguja-university-result-ba-ma-bsc-exam/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:10:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=93336 https://www.jobriya.in/sarguja-university-result-ba-ma-bsc-exam/feed/ 421 Punjabi University Results 2020 Check PU BSc BCom BA MA Results https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-results-bsc-bcom-ba/ https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-results-bsc-bcom-ba/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:10:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=5344 https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-results-bsc-bcom-ba/feed/ 424 GNLU Date Sheet 2020 BA B.Sc MA M.Sc Exam Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/gnlu-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/gnlu-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:05:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=33861 https://www.jobriya.in/gnlu-date-sheet/feed/ 1 Bangalore University Result 2020 Released BU B.A B.Sc B.Com Part 1 2 3 https://www.jobriya.in/bangalore-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/bangalore-university-result/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:01:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6618 https://www.jobriya.in/bangalore-university-result/feed/ 578 Kannada University Time Table 2020 BA B.Sc MA M.Com Date Sheet https://www.jobriya.in/kannada-university-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/kannada-university-time-table/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=302513 https://www.jobriya.in/kannada-university-time-table/feed/ 0 Avadh University Admit Card 2020 B.A B.Com B.Sc Part 1/2/3 Hall Ticket https://www.jobriya.in/avadh-university-admit-card/ https://www.jobriya.in/avadh-university-admit-card/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=198340 https://www.jobriya.in/avadh-university-admit-card/feed/ 22 DNG College Result 2020 BA B.SC B.Com MA M.Sc https://www.jobriya.in/dng-college-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/dng-college-result/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=72359 https://www.jobriya.in/dng-college-result/feed/ 2 Kannada University Result 2020 BA B.Com BFA M.Com Result https://www.jobriya.in/kannada-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/kannada-university-result/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6635 https://www.jobriya.in/kannada-university-result/feed/ 2 Sarguja University Exam Scheme 2020 B.A B.Com B.Sc Schedule https://www.jobriya.in/sarguja-university-exam-scheme-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/sarguja-university-exam-scheme-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:59:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=28928 https://www.jobriya.in/sarguja-university-exam-scheme-date-sheet/feed/ 24 Barkatullah University Results 2020 Latest BA B.Com B.Sc BCA Result https://www.jobriya.in/barkatullah-university-results/ https://www.jobriya.in/barkatullah-university-results/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:59:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=5705 https://www.jobriya.in/barkatullah-university-results/feed/ 863 Rajiv Gandhi University Result 2020 RGU BA B.com B.Sc Part 1/2/3 Result https://www.jobriya.in/rajiv-gandhi-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/rajiv-gandhi-university-result/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:56:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=7314 https://www.jobriya.in/rajiv-gandhi-university-result/feed/ 10 APDHTE Exam Schedule 2020 Odd Even Semester Exam Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/apdhte-exam-schedule/ https://www.jobriya.in/apdhte-exam-schedule/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:50:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=195987 https://www.jobriya.in/apdhte-exam-schedule/feed/ 0 APDHTE Result 2020 Diploma Semester Merit List https://www.jobriya.in/apdhte-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/apdhte-result/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:50:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=195962 https://www.jobriya.in/apdhte-result/feed/ 0 TNAU Time Table 2020 BA B.Com B.Sc MA M.Com M.Sc Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/tnau-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/tnau-time-table/#respond Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:50:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=33778 https://www.jobriya.in/tnau-time-table/feed/ 0 DNG College Itanagar Date Sheet 2020 Time Table https://www.jobriya.in/dng-college-itanagar-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/dng-college-itanagar-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=28237 https://www.jobriya.in/dng-college-itanagar-date-sheet/feed/ 2 Barkatullah University Date Sheet 2020 (BU Bhopal) Time Table https://www.jobriya.in/barkatullah-university-bu-bhopal-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/barkatullah-university-bu-bhopal-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=26208 https://www.jobriya.in/barkatullah-university-bu-bhopal-date-sheet/feed/ 149 Bihar Police SI Mains Admit Card 2019 – 2020 BPSSC Sub Inspector Main Exam Date प्रवेश पत्र https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-police-si-admit-card-2020-bpssc-daroga-exam-date/ https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-police-si-admit-card-2020-bpssc-daroga-exam-date/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=167591 https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-police-si-admit-card-2020-bpssc-daroga-exam-date/feed/ 137 Tamil University Date Sheet 2020 Updated B.A B.Com B.Sc Exam Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/tamil-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/tamil-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=34206 https://www.jobriya.in/tamil-university-date-sheet/feed/ 2 MS University Date Sheet 2020 Check Odd Even Semester Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/ms-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/ms-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=33668 https://www.jobriya.in/ms-university-date-sheet/feed/ 7