Jobriya https://www.jobriya.in Government Jobs In India Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:32:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i0.wp.com/www.jobriya.in/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/cropped-jobs.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Jobriya https://www.jobriya.in 32 32 DRDO 1817 MTS Recruitment 2019 – 2020 CEPTAM Exam Online Form https://www.jobriya.in/drdo-mts-recruitment-2020-ceptam-exam/ https://www.jobriya.in/drdo-mts-recruitment-2020-ceptam-exam/#comments Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=459074 https://www.jobriya.in/drdo-mts-recruitment-2020-ceptam-exam/feed/ 24 Bihar 1767 Amin Recruitment 2019 – 2020 BCECEB Online Application https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-amin-kanungo-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-amin-kanungo-recruitment/#comments Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=233003 https://www.jobriya.in/bihar-amin-kanungo-recruitment/feed/ 56 Rajasthan High Court 434 Stenographer Recruitment 2020 Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-high-court-stenographer-recruitment-2020-rhc-online-application/ https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-high-court-stenographer-recruitment-2020-rhc-online-application/#comments Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:10:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=52705 https://www.jobriya.in/rajasthan-high-court-stenographer-recruitment-2020-rhc-online-application/feed/ 15 Bhavnagar University Date Sheet 2020 Download Time Table/ Schedule https://www.jobriya.in/bhavnagar-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/bhavnagar-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:36:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=26099 https://www.jobriya.in/bhavnagar-university-date-sheet/feed/ 40 IOCL 248 Trade Apprentices Recruitment 2020 Indian Oil Technician Apply https://www.jobriya.in/iocl-trade-apprentices-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/iocl-trade-apprentices-recruitment/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:25:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=172212 https://www.jobriya.in/iocl-trade-apprentices-recruitment/feed/ 1 BAMU Time Table/ Exam Schedule 2020 Check UG/ PG Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/bamu-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/bamu-time-table/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:20:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=34055 https://www.jobriya.in/bamu-time-table/feed/ 20 IGU Meerpur Exam Result 2020 IGU Rewari B.Com B.A B.Sc Exam Result https://www.jobriya.in/igu-meerpur-exam-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/igu-meerpur-exam-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:52:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=207742 https://www.jobriya.in/igu-meerpur-exam-result/feed/ 416 BAMU Result 2020 B.A B.Com B.Sc M.Sc M.A M.Com Result https://www.jobriya.in/bamu-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/bamu-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:51:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=152679 https://www.jobriya.in/bamu-result/feed/ 109 BBMKU Schedule 2020 Annual & Semester B.A B.Com B.Sc Time Table https://www.jobriya.in/bbmku-schedule/ https://www.jobriya.in/bbmku-schedule/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:45:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=378970 https://www.jobriya.in/bbmku-schedule/feed/ 95 Sardar Patel University SPU Exam Date Sheet / Time Table 2020 https://www.jobriya.in/sardar-patel-university-spu-exam-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/sardar-patel-university-spu-exam-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:35:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=26479 https://www.jobriya.in/sardar-patel-university-spu-exam-date-sheet/feed/ 17 MP Police 850 Sub Inspector Recruitment 2020 SI Notification News https://www.jobriya.in/mp-police-sub-inspector-recruitment/ https://www.jobriya.in/mp-police-sub-inspector-recruitment/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=88129 https://www.jobriya.in/mp-police-sub-inspector-recruitment/feed/ 100 Central University of Gujarat Date Sheet 2020 Latest CUG Time Table https://www.jobriya.in/central-university-of-gujarat-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/central-university-of-gujarat-date-sheet/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=29339 https://www.jobriya.in/central-university-of-gujarat-date-sheet/feed/ 0 Central University of Gujarat Result 2020 Latest CUG Result https://www.jobriya.in/central-university-of-gujarat-results/ https://www.jobriya.in/central-university-of-gujarat-results/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6623 https://www.jobriya.in/central-university-of-gujarat-results/feed/ 0 NPCIL 102 Scientific Assistant Recruitment 2020 Apply Online https://www.jobriya.in/npcil-scientific-assistant-recruitment-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/npcil-scientific-assistant-recruitment-2020/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:26:44 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=470080 https://www.jobriya.in/npcil-scientific-assistant-recruitment-2020/feed/ 0 Gujarat University Result 2020 B.Tech/ B.Sc/ BCA/ B.Com/ M.A Result https://www.jobriya.in/gujarat-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/gujarat-university-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:20:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6627 https://www.jobriya.in/gujarat-university-result/feed/ 90 BBMKU Result 2020 Annual & Semester BA B.Com B.Sc Part 1/2/3 Result https://www.jobriya.in/bbmku-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/bbmku-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:17:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=378894 https://www.jobriya.in/bbmku-result/feed/ 178 Gujarat University Date Sheet 2020 Annual Semester Exam Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/gujarat-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/gujarat-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:02:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=26899 https://www.jobriya.in/gujarat-university-date-sheet/feed/ 33 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University Result 2020 BAOU Result https://www.jobriya.in/dr-babasaheb-ambedkar-open-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/dr-babasaheb-ambedkar-open-university-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=63840 https://www.jobriya.in/dr-babasaheb-ambedkar-open-university-result/feed/ 3 BAOU Exam Time Table 2020 BA B.Sc B.Com Date Sheet https://www.jobriya.in/baou-exam-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/baou-exam-time-table/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=34258 https://www.jobriya.in/baou-exam-time-table/feed/ 11 Sardar Patel University Result 2020 B.Sc/ B.Com Results https://www.jobriya.in/sardar-patel-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/sardar-patel-university-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6652 https://www.jobriya.in/sardar-patel-university-result/feed/ 1 CBSE Junior Assistant Admit Card 2020 Stenographer CBT Exam Date https://www.jobriya.in/cbse-junior-assistant-admit-card/ https://www.jobriya.in/cbse-junior-assistant-admit-card/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=3364 https://www.jobriya.in/cbse-junior-assistant-admit-card/feed/ 45 Kerala SET Admit Card 2020 – 2021 LBS Feb. Exam Date https://www.jobriya.in/kerala-set-admit-card-2020/ https://www.jobriya.in/kerala-set-admit-card-2020/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:46:40 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=464885 https://www.jobriya.in/kerala-set-admit-card-2020/feed/ 0 MDU Date Sheet 2020 B.A B.Com B.Sc BBA MA M.Sc M.Com Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/mdu-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/mdu-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:46:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=29372 https://www.jobriya.in/mdu-date-sheet/feed/ 106 SVPUAT Exam Schedule 2020 SVPUAT Meerut Exam Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/svpuat-exam-schedule/ https://www.jobriya.in/svpuat-exam-schedule/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=188813 https://www.jobriya.in/svpuat-exam-schedule/feed/ 0 SVPU Result 2020 BA B.Sc MA M.Sc Agriculture Exam Results https://www.jobriya.in/svpu-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/svpu-result/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=188742 https://www.jobriya.in/svpu-result/feed/ 0 Vinoba Bhave University Date Sheet 2020 VBU Exam Schedule/ Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/vinoba-bhave-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/vinoba-bhave-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:40:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=27324 https://www.jobriya.in/vinoba-bhave-university-date-sheet/feed/ 101 Employment News | Rojgar Samachar 18 January 2020 – 24 January 2020 https://www.jobriya.in/employment-news-rojgar-samachar-this-week/ https://www.jobriya.in/employment-news-rojgar-samachar-this-week/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=17795 https://www.jobriya.in/employment-news-rojgar-samachar-this-week/feed/ 30 SKMU Dumka Result 2020 Check B.A B.Com B.Sc Part 1 2 3 Result https://www.jobriya.in/skmu-dumka-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/skmu-dumka-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:30:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6754 https://www.jobriya.in/skmu-dumka-result/feed/ 64 Rani Channamma University Exam Schedule / Date Sheet 2020 https://www.jobriya.in/rani-channamma-university-exam-schedule/ https://www.jobriya.in/rani-channamma-university-exam-schedule/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:28:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=141241 https://www.jobriya.in/rani-channamma-university-exam-schedule/feed/ 3 Punjabi University Date Sheet 2020 Latest Theory Practical Time Table https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-date-sheet/ https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-date-sheet/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:18:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=33569 https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-date-sheet/feed/ 67 Rani Channamma University Result 2020 RCUB Annual Semester Result https://www.jobriya.in/rani-channamma-university-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/rani-channamma-university-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:15:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=6752 https://www.jobriya.in/rani-channamma-university-result/feed/ 102 Punjabi University Results 2020 Check PU BSc BCom BA MA Results https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-results-bsc-bcom-ba/ https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-results-bsc-bcom-ba/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:10:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=5344 https://www.jobriya.in/punjabi-university-results-bsc-bcom-ba/feed/ 422 Kalyani University B.A B.Com B.Sc Result 2020 Released ! UG PG https://www.jobriya.in/kalyani-university-ba-bcom-bsc-result/ https://www.jobriya.in/kalyani-university-ba-bcom-bsc-result/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:55:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=88274 https://www.jobriya.in/kalyani-university-ba-bcom-bsc-result/feed/ 103 Kalyani University Schedule 2020 B.A B.Sc B.Com M.A Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/kalyani-university-schedule/ https://www.jobriya.in/kalyani-university-schedule/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:55:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=34201 https://www.jobriya.in/kalyani-university-schedule/feed/ 2 Visva Bharati University Time Table 2020 VBU B.A B.Com B.Sc Scheme https://www.jobriya.in/visva-bharati-university-time-table/ https://www.jobriya.in/visva-bharati-university-time-table/#respond Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:50:00 +0000 https://www.jobriya.in/?p=226069 https://www.jobriya.in/visva-bharati-university-time-table/feed/ 0